レビュー
4.9/5(204 レビュー )

204 件中 1 から 20 までを表示しています。
2018/05/14
Amazing and super fast work on an oversized piece, great communication and turnaround. A seller that does excellent work and is a pleasure to deal with! A+
印刷された: Formbot T Rex 2
素材 : PLA
グレー
2018/05/11
印刷された: Formbot T Rex 2
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #264485
2018/04/06
印刷された: Creality CR-10
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #240760画像のレビュー #240761画像のレビュー #240762画像のレビュー #240763画像のレビュー #240764画像のレビュー #240765画像のレビュー #240766
2018/04/05
印刷された: Formbot T Rex 2
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #240768
2018/03/23
Gets pretty boring saying the same thing time and time again, but it's true: Laughing Monkey is the best! Great price, great results, fast turnaround. My goto printer.
印刷された: Creality CR-10
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #97243
2018/03/23
I said it once, I'll say it again: Laughing Monkey is the best! Great price, great results, fast turnaround. My goto printer.
印刷された: Rostock Max V3
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #97242
2018/03/23
Laughing Monkey is the best! Great price, great results, fast turnaround. My goto printer.
印刷された: ROBO 3D R1 PLUS
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #42750画像のレビュー #42751画像のレビュー #42752
2018/03/23
Fast and accurate turnaround of a very complex part. Will continue to do business with Laughing Monkey in the future!
印刷された: Rostock Max V3
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #100068
2018/03/16
印刷された: Formbot T Rex 2
素材 : PLA
Dark Purple
画像のレビュー #228296
2018/03/14
印刷された: Formbot T Rex 2
素材 : PLA
2018/03/09
印刷された: Formbot T Rex 2
素材 : PLA
2018/01/19
This was my first time having anything 3D printed and I was completely impressed with how fast the print job was done [3 days] They were willing to respond to all my questions and did so within hours of me messaging them and the finally product feels very smooth and I doubt i'll need to put much finishing work into it
印刷された: Rostock Max V3
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #186966画像のレビュー #191749
2018/01/15
"Transparent" filament doesn't make a transparent object, I've now learned. I can see the filling pattern inside but I can't see through it.
印刷された: Creality CR-10
素材 : PLA
透明
画像のレビュー #181804
2018/01/11
印刷された: Creality CR-10
素材 : PLA
オレンジ
画像のレビュー #181805
2018/01/11
印刷された: Creality CR-10
素材 : PLA
グレー
画像のレビュー #182396画像のレビュー #182397画像のレビュー #182398画像のレビュー #182399
2018/01/03
They came out and fit like a charm and Laughing Monkey Labs even gave out some additional delicious items, the game final fits. This set allows quick put up and tear down of the game. Laughing Monkey Labs were super quick and each piece is exactly done.
印刷された: Rostock Max V3
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #176950画像のレビュー #176951画像のレビュー #176952画像のレビュー #176953画像のレビュー #177030
2017/12/29
印刷された: Rostock Max V3
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #169528画像のレビュー #169535
2017/12/28
印刷された: Creality CR-10
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #174639
2017/12/28
印刷された: Rostock Max V3
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #174388
2017/12/23
印刷された: Creality CR-10
素材 : 異なる素材 異なる色
画像のレビュー #172054画像のレビュー #172453画像のレビュー #172468画像のレビュー #172471

Print 3D model here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Quote

$