レビュー
4.9/5(208 レビュー )Laughing Monkey Labs LLC

 

208 件中 1 から 10 までを表示しています。
2018/11/06
Speed
Quality
Communication
Great print quality and helpful on getting my large volume piece printed. Definitely recommend and would go to them again!
印刷された: Formbot T Rex 2
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #426650画像のレビュー #426649
2018/10/23
Speed
Quality
Communication
Needed a last-minute prop for a halloween costume... to be honest, I didn't expect much. The results were AMAZING - I had a perfect high-quality ready-to-paint prop in just a few days. Experience far exceeded all expectations.
印刷された: Rostock Max V3
素材 : PLA
グレー
画像のレビュー #415750画像のレビュー #415751
2018/09/25
Speed
Quality
Communication
画像のレビュー #378582画像のレビュー #378580
2018/08/14
Speed
Quality
Communication
印刷された: Formbot T Rex 2
素材 : 異なる素材 異なる色
画像のレビュー #322847画像のレビュー #322846画像のレビュー #322843画像のレビュー #322898画像のレビュー #322844画像のレビュー #322845
2018/05/14
Speed
Quality
Communication
Amazing and super fast work on an oversized piece, great communication and turnaround. A seller that does excellent work and is a pleasure to deal with! A+
印刷された: Formbot T Rex 2
素材 : PLA
グレー
2018/05/11
Speed
Quality
Communication
印刷された: Formbot T Rex 2
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #264485
Buy Now
2018/04/06
Speed
Quality
Communication
印刷された: Creality CR-10
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #240762画像のレビュー #240760画像のレビュー #240765画像のレビュー #240761画像のレビュー #240764画像のレビュー #240763画像のレビュー #240766
2018/04/05
Speed
Quality
Communication
印刷された: Formbot T Rex 2
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #240768
2018/03/23
Speed
Quality
Communication
Gets pretty boring saying the same thing time and time again, but it's true: Laughing Monkey is the best! Great price, great results, fast turnaround. My goto printer.
印刷された: Creality CR-10
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #97243
Buy Now
2018/03/23
Speed
Quality
Communication
I said it once, I'll say it again: Laughing Monkey is the best! Great price, great results, fast turnaround. My goto printer.
印刷された: Rostock Max V3
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #97242
Buy Now

Print 3D Models Here

Upload your 3D model Order 3D print

Need something special?

Request a Free Quote

$