レビュー
4.9/5(193 レビュー )

193 件中 1 から 20 までを表示しています。
2018/01/19
This was my first time having anything 3D printed and I was completely impressed with how fast the print job was done [3 days] They were willing to respond to all my questions and did so within hours of me messaging them and the finally product feels very smooth and I doubt i'll need to put much finishing work into it
印刷された: Rostock Max V3
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #186966画像のレビュー #191749
2018/01/15
"Transparent" filament doesn't make a transparent object, I've now learned. I can see the filling pattern inside but I can't see through it.
印刷された: Creality CR-10
素材 : PLA
透明
画像のレビュー #181804
2018/01/11
印刷された: Creality CR-10
素材 : PLA
オレンジ
画像のレビュー #181805
2018/01/11
印刷された: Creality CR-10
素材 : PLA
グレー
画像のレビュー #182396画像のレビュー #182397画像のレビュー #182398画像のレビュー #182399
2018/01/03
They came out and fit like a charm and Laughing Monkey Labs even gave out some additional delicious items, the game final fits. This set allows quick put up and tear down of the game. Laughing Monkey Labs were super quick and each piece is exactly done.
印刷された: Rostock Max V3
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #176950画像のレビュー #176951画像のレビュー #176952画像のレビュー #176953画像のレビュー #177030
2017/12/29
印刷された: Rostock Max V3
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #169528画像のレビュー #169535
2017/12/28
印刷された: Creality CR-10
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #174639
2017/12/28
印刷された: Rostock Max V3
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #174388
2017/12/23
印刷された: Creality CR-10
素材 : 異なる素材 異なる色
画像のレビュー #172054画像のレビュー #172453画像のレビュー #172468画像のレビュー #172471
2017/12/21
印刷された: Rostock Max V3
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #170763画像のレビュー #170764画像のレビュー #170765画像のレビュー #170774画像のレビュー #170775画像のレビュー #170776
2017/12/21
印刷された: Creality CR-10
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #170747画像のレビュー #170748画像のレビュー #170749画像のレビュー #170750画像のレビュー #170751
2017/12/14
Got the job done almost instantaneously, items were satisfactory and shipped right away. Would definitely do business with them again
印刷された: Creality CR-10
素材 : PLA
グレー
画像のレビュー #166697
2017/12/14
印刷された: Creality CR-10
素材 : PLA
2017/12/13
Excellent service with fast delivery.
印刷された: Creality CR-10
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #165828画像のレビュー #165829
2017/12/12
Thank you. It looks great. I would highly recommend your services to others. I am one happy Desert Storm veteran and customer of yours. - Carlos
印刷された: Rostock Max V3
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #165823画像のレビュー #165824画像のレビュー #165825画像のレビュー #168174画像のレビュー #168175
2017/12/12
Ordered and recieved in under 1 week. I ordered these tracks for my kids Thomas Minis Trains. I wasnt expecting super high quality but these are more than adequate to get used and abused by children. The only issue i had, was the in progress prints photos werent very true to color.
印刷された: Creality CR-10
素材 : PLA
オレンジ
画像のレビュー #163947画像のレビュー #164563画像のレビュー #164564画像のレビュー #164565画像のレビュー #168011画像のレビュー #168012
2017/12/10
印刷された: Creality CR-10
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #163952画像のレビュー #163953画像のレビュー #163954
2017/12/09
Better than expected! Fast shipping!
印刷された: Rostock Max V3
素材 : 異なる素材 異なる色
画像のレビュー #163338画像のレビュー #163411画像のレビュー #163736
2017/12/09
Fantastic work! Everything turned out perfect! Will definitely be back!
印刷された: Rostock Max V3
素材 : ABS
グレー
画像のレビュー #164559画像のレビュー #164560画像のレビュー #164561画像のレビュー #164562画像のレビュー #164629
2017/12/07
印刷された: Rostock Max V3
素材 : ABS
グレー
画像のレビュー #160515画像のレビュー #160516画像のレビュー #160517画像のレビュー #160518

Request a Quote

$