レビュー
4.9/5(94 レビュー )

94 件中 1 から 20 までを表示しています。
2018/05/04
First printing place wasn't able to accept the order, but it was automatically picked up by another company and I still got it within a week.
印刷された: Original Prusa i3 MK3
素材 : 異なる素材 異なる色
画像のレビュー #258254画像のレビュー #262247
2018/04/21
印刷された: Original Prusa i3 MK3
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #248034
2018/04/08
印刷された: Original Prusa i3 MK3
素材 : FLEX (弾塑性プラスチック)
2018/04/07
印刷された: Original Prusa i3 MK3
素材 : 異なる素材 異なる色
画像のレビュー #236767
2018/03/31
印刷された: Original Prusa i3 MK3
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #232347
2018/03/26
Excellent service - Thank you
印刷された: Original Prusa i3 MK3
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #226916
2018/03/23
Excellent service, provided quick turnaround and great quality.
印刷された: Original Prusa i3 MK3
素材 : 異なる素材 異なる色
画像のレビュー #221243
2018/03/21
Arrived promptly and with a spare included (which was nice of them). Shipping cost was a bit much for something which fit into a standard envelope
印刷された: Original Prusa i3 MK3
素材 : FLEX (弾塑性プラスチック)
2018/03/17
印刷された: Original Prusa i3 MK3
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #226915
2018/03/13
Mark is awesome. Unlike others, he made it possible to print the fossil in 3D, so he did, and it looks great! I am so excited to give this as a gift! I highly recommend!
印刷された: Original Prusa i3 MK3
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #226274画像のレビュー #226275
2018/03/12
印刷された: Original Prusa i3 MK3
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #220216
2018/03/12
印刷された: Original Prusa i3 MK3
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #217645
2018/03/11
印刷された: Original Prusa i3 MK3
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #217062画像のレビュー #217063画像のレビュー #217064
2018/03/11
Amazing! Top Quality!
印刷された: Original Prusa i3 MK3
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #219444画像のレビュー #219445
2018/03/07
No problems, as always.
印刷された: Original Prusa i3 MK3
素材 : ABS
画像のレビュー #217617
2018/03/05
印刷された: Original Prusa i3 MK3
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #207579
2018/02/27
one I had cleaned up the opening on the fan it was a nice push fit on all brackets glad to have gotten them all so I can mount my auto level in the best possible position quality of prints very good
印刷された: Original Prusa i3 MK3
素材 : PLA
オレンジ
画像のレビュー #214987画像のレビュー #214988画像のレビュー #219128画像のレビュー #219129画像のレビュー #219130画像のレビュー #219131
2018/02/26
Excellent communication. Very helpful.
印刷された: Original Prusa i3 MK3
素材 : 異なる素材 異なる色
画像のレビュー #213038
2018/02/25
印刷された: Original Prusa i3 MK3
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #214096
2018/02/24
The whole transaction went very smoothly, from ordering the part to receiving. Would definitely use again.
印刷された: Original Prusa i3 MK3
素材 : PLA
画像のレビュー #213291画像のレビュー #213292画像のレビュー #216874画像のレビュー #216875画像のレビュー #216876画像のレビュー #216877

Need something special?

Request a Quote

$